Indian Politicians on Twitter

See Indian politicians using twitter. With the grand success of Twitter as a popular micro blogging site , every politician in the world is trying to compete for their online presence. Few of the Indian politicians have taken to tweeting. Highlighted among them are Mr. Shashi Tharoor (@ShashiTharoor) and K Sudhakaran (@ksudhakaranMP).

Given below is a list of Indian Politicians on Twitter :

Shashi Tharoor enjoys sipping fress coconut water during the campaign rally outskirt of Thiruvananthapuram in Kerala. Thiruvananthapuram, April 12, 2009 Photo:- Jay Mandal/On Assignment Dr. Shashi Tharoor is currently the Indian Minister of State for External Affairs. He is an author, humanitarian, peacekeeper, columnist, former UN Under-Secretary General and now a politician. As a diplomat & writer, Shashi Tharoor has explored the diversity of culture in his native land India.

Follow : @ShashiTharoor

meera_sanyal_twitter Meera H Sanyal is a banking professional who announced her candidature in the 2009 Lok Sabha polls. From banking to politics – Meera Sanyal is the latest power woman to put her hat in the election ring.

Follow : @meerasanyal

naredra_modi_twitter Narendra Modi is leading politician of Gujarat, from Bharatiya Janata Party . His full name, Narendra Damodardas Modi.

Follow : @narendramodi

external-affairs-minister-sm-krishna External Affairs Minister , Ex-Chief Minister of Karnataka. Somanahalli Mallaiah Krishna generally referred to as S. M. Krishna. Hailing from Mandya in Karnataka , Mr. SM Krishna has been seen as one of the tech savvy politicians in India.

Follow: @SMKrishna

Also Read : Bollywood Celebrities in Twitter